Vibes Vol 8: Acid Rock


‘Vibes Vol 8: Acid Rock’ by Loopmasters is a psychedelic reflection on the greatest golden-era Rock sounds with a modern sheen and contemporary professionalism. Expand the consciousness of you and your audience with the distorted and twisted sounds of gritty guitars, slamming drums, booming organs and much more, all 100% Royalty-Free.

This relentlessly warped collection of bitter resonances is perfect for anyone who wants an authentic 60s sound while retaining a present-day quality. With stems for 18 separate full tracks broken up into individual loops and materials, you’re spoilt for choice. Electric bass loops, full drum workouts, shredded guitar solos and organ samples and more await, ready to evoke a rebellious and revolutionary spirit in all who hear. You also get  666 (very apt!) Rex2 files.

With loops and stems spanning a range of tempos from 100-133 BPM, and in a host of keys and playing styles, this selection of sounds is perfect for its named genre but is also well suited to Psychedelic Rock, Blues, Hard Rock, Stoner Metal and Proto-Metal.  

Experience this beautifully chaotic modern voyage through a classic headspace with ‘Acid Rock’.

Product Details:

• 44.1kHz/24-Bit 

• 18 Song Construction Kits

• 315 Electric Guitar Loops

• 144 Electric Bass Loops

• 106 Live Drum Loops

• 59 Organ Loops

• 38 Fuzz Electric Bass Loops

• 4 FX Loops

• 666 Rex2 Files

• 100% Royalty-Free

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In