Utah – Complete House


‘Utah: Complete House’ is a scorching collection of top-draw sounds from the duo dubbed the first true Stadium House band by the KLF, Utah Saints. This 100% Royalty-Free production pack spans a 25 year career, which has taken them all around the globe.

Now the Utah Saints are landing live and direct in your studio. Written, recorded and mixed at Utah Central Studio, home of dance music legends Utah Saints and overseen and produced by the band themselves, ‘Utah: Complete House’ is the first release in a series of packs that will be coming from Utah Central Studios.

Utah Saints have over 25 years of experience in Dance music and production to their name having had many top 40 hits and selling over 2 million records over their career.

This pack is a collection of finely-crafted loops and samples that cover the complete spectrum of the current House music styles that are out there. With genres ranging from Tech to Deep, Electro to Bass, this pack gives you everything you need to produce and create your own track. Everything is here in this pack to make that future dancefloor banger.

‘Utah: Complete House’ comes with 703 MB of content featuring loops, one-shots, sampler patches and REX2 files. You’ll hear echos of almost three decades of music throughout this collection, with big basslines, catchy piano hooks, precision crafted drums and awesome FX. The pack also contains a folder of timeless vocals and ad-libs that will add the finishing touches to your tracks to take them to that next level.

The sound of top-quality studios shines throughout this pack. Aside from loops and one-shots, there are 67 sampler patches also included, with pre-chopped REX2 Loops for greater sonic exploration. As always, they myriad of musical content is key labelled for instant integration in your projects, from the duo that brought you ‘Utah Saints: Electro House & Indie Dance’.

At tempos from 115-126, ‘Utah: Complete House’ is bang on the money for House, Breaks, Electro, Techno and more.

Product Details:

• 702 MB

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality

• 46 Vocal Loops

• 41 Top Loops

• 40 Music Loops

• 25 Bass Loops

• 20 Drum Loops

• 10 FX Loops

• 111 Drum Hits

• 31 Music hits

• 20 Bass Hits

• 19 Vocal Hits

• 17 FX

• 185 REX2 Files

• 67 Soft Sampler Patches

• 10 Kong Files

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In