Audiobro – Modern Scoring Strings Expanded Legato

(154 customer reviews)

You Must Purchase Kontakt Pro From Us To Install & Use This Library In Full Version Click Here

  • Full Version
  • Library Size 60.4GB
  • Instant Download
  • Lifetime Activation & Access To Download


MSSModern Scoring Strings

is our newest and most recently recorded 60 piece “a2” divisi (2 parts divisi per section) flagship string library. This is a new library separate from LASS. It features:

  • 16 Violins – recorded in 2 divisis (8 Vns) separately
  • 14 Violins II – recorded in 2 divisis (7 Vns) separately
  • 12 Violas – recorded in 2 divisis (6 Vas) separately
  • 10 Cellos – recorded in 2 divisis (5 Cls) separately
  • 8 Basses – recorded in 2 divisis (4 Cbs) separately
  • Solo violin and Cello for soloists or perfect layering


LASS 3 User Interface

Modern Scoring Strings Performance User Interface

Since the release of LA Scoring Strings in 2009, we have been asked repeatedly when Audiobro will release a new or updated strings library. We have always said that we would do it only as soon as we believed that we could push the quality and versatility of strings sampling forward a generation. We think you’ll agree that we have.

154 reviews for Audiobro – Modern Scoring Strings Expanded Legato

Based on 154 reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1-5 of 154 reviews
  1. Good Kontakt Libraries✔️ ✔️ ✔️ ✔️

  2. great service awesome program excellent in 5 stars all around

  3. I am satisfied with the Libraries quality i bought from Extra Plugins online shop. In future i will buy more and recommend to my friends. Thank you.

  4. 非常好的循環和非常好的服務!

  5. Top notch support and I would definitely use these guys in the future for Kontakt Libraries.

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In