VIBES Vol 2 – Soul Allnighter


‘Vibes Vol 2: Soul Allnighter’ from Loopmasters present the second in the ‘Vibes’ series, this time delving into the elusive sound of Northern Soul.

Come and feel the vibes, as you get transported back to 1960s Britain and set the scene for a timeless rhythm and Soul masterpiece, 100% Royalty-Free.  

Welcome to the Soul allnighter, where the beats are heavy, the threads are sharp the dance moves are frantic. Prepare for a trunk-full of content with 20 song Construction Kits, each with their own unique flavour and all key labelled and mixed to fit together like a dream. You’ll find all the classic Northern Soul elements within with live drums, organs, vibes, horns, piano, Classic Electric Piano, strings, bass and percussion.

From its inception at Soul City to the famous dancehalls of the ’70s, Loopmasters are intent on rekindling the spirit of the Twisted Wheel, Golden Torch, Blackpool Mecca and Wigan Casino once again. Northern Soul is famed for its frantic rhythms, syncopated beats and up tempo spirit. This has been captured here using authentic recording methods and vintage gear from the era.

The pack comes at 114-155 BPM, giving you flavours for Funk, Soul, Downtempo, House, Hip Hop and many other genres. 374 REX2 files are also included, with each loop sliced into sections to be used in new creative ways.

This Northern Soul collection comes highly prized and will deliver a solid gold soul vibe to your mix. Check out the demo and download the free taster pack now.

Product Details:

• 1.92 GB

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality

• 20 Song Construction Kits

• 97 Guitar Loops

• 72 Bass Loops

• 44 Drum Loops

• 40 Organ Loops

• 34 Percussion Loops

• 26 Piano Loops

• 14 Horns Loops

• 12 Classic Electric Piano Loops

• 12 Vibes Loops

• 10 String Loops

• 6 Synth Loops

• 374 REX2 Files


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In