, ,

Vibes Vol 1: Soul Trax


‘Vibes Vol 1: Soul Trax’ by Loopmasters is a rich collection of Royalty-Free Soul samples, oozing with the feel-good sound which defined a generation. The collection comes packed with bubbly live bass, solid rhythmic guitars and beautifully melodic keys and topped off with plenty of funky back beats.

Imagine your  studio crammed with top session musicians from the Motown era ready to drop some Soul magic on your tracks. Well this collection delivers just that. You will find live bass, acoustic drums, electric guitars, vintage electric keyboards, horns, percussion and wah-wah pedals to add those classic vibes to your productions.

This pack is a timeless journey of soulful samples that take inspiration from Motown Records, Tamla Records, Gordy Records and artists like Diana Ross, The Temptations, Stevie Wonder, The Four Tops, Marvin Gaye, Commodores, Jackson 5, Lionel Richie, The Supremes and many more.

Featuring 20 song Construction Kits in popular musical keys, this pack is ready to be used in your original tracks. It covers all bases at tempos between 90-165 BPM. Each song has a number of drum and instrument variations, enabling you to replicate the classic recording style of Motown records, using double tracking for a bigger sound.

This is one stunning collection of authentically recorded and produced loops ready to drop in your productions. If you produce soulful music or even want to add some extra vibe to your Hip Hop, Drum & Bass, House, Downtempo or even create a truly unique EDM drop, then this material is 100% sampling gold dust.

The Vibes Series

The ‘Vibes’ series is a brand new sample collection by Loopmasters that takes inspiration from exceptional moments in musical history, drawing from both live music and classic recordings that changed the face of music forever. Each edition in the collection will offer full multi-tracked Construction Kits which have been designed to give today’s computer bound producers the chance to sample the pure essence and vibe of well-loved era. Whether you just slice up the drums or sample the bass line or take the whole groove to filter and drop in your production one thing is for sure, it’s gonna have Vibes.

Product Details:

• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 20 Track Construction Kits

• 80 Drum Loops

• 66 Bass Loops

• 62 Guitar Loops

• 34 Perc Loops

• 32 Organ Loops

• 32 Piano Loops

• 16 Horn Loops

• 13 Clap Loops

• 6 Mallet Loops

• 2 Vox Loops

• 2 Wurlitzer Loops

• 1 String Loop

• 357 REX2 files

• 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In