Real House Music Vol 2


Loopmasters and Maison Records present Real House Music Volume 2, a direct injection of classic royalty-free House music samples from one of the industry’s most established figures, Ian Bland. Bring pro flavour to your tracks today, with the hottest House Music collection in town!

Following on from the success of Real House Music , Ian has complied an incredible collection of House music Gold weighing in at over 900 Mb this collection covers all the bases and producers will find all the elements required to build full club classics in no time.

Maison records was created by Ian Bland, whose career spans over 25 years as both an onstage performer and producer known for his top quality House tracks. In 1990 Ian formed the Legendary rave outfit ‘Dream Frequency’ signed to XL Recordings and in the mid 90’s he went on to create seminal club classics and remixes for Queen, Prince, Alison Limerick and Paul Oakenfold. Maison records are intent on making and signing only the best House music records!

Real House Music Volume 2 features a wealth of loop and one shot samples including Jacking Drum Loops, Solid Basslines, Uplifting Musical Loops and Slick Percussive Top Loops and over 250 Bass, Synths, Pads, Chords, Strings and FX One Hits. – all expertly produced and refined at Ian’s own Blandy studios.

Product Details:
– 958Mb
– 47 Bass Loops
– 44 Full Drum Loops
– 39 Music Loops
– 10 Perc Loops
– 31 Top Loops
– 12 Vocal Loops
– 32 Bass Hits
– 26 Chord Hits
– 27 FX Hits
– 8 Pad Hits
– 7 String Hits,
– 27 Synth Hits
– 142 Drum Hits
– 46 MIDI files
– 116 Sampler Patches
– 191 Rex2 Loops

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In

Happy 5th Anniversary 🎉 5% Off Everything Using Discount Code "EXTRAPLUGINS