Psytrance Intelligence 2


‘Psytrance Intelligence 2’ is a searing rush of psychedelic sounds to trip into the night and entrance the crowd from Russian Psytrance master Somnia. All sounds come 100% Royalty-Free and primed for your sonic hallucinations, so prepare to drop a dose of Electronic energy and atmosphere.

‘Psytrance Intelligence 2’ comes with over 1.5 GB of loops, hits, synth presets, MIDI and sampler patches in Psytrance flavours, direct from the studio of somnia, a regular headliner for the world’s biggest Psytrance festivals. Inside the pack are loops jam-packed with bubbling basslines, thumping drums, trippy tops, expansive cinematics, flowing builds, dark vocal chops and stunning synths, gated, arpeggiated and sequenced to perfection.

Prepare to hear a Techno heartbeat pulsing through your veins with over 140 one-shot samples. Expect to find meticulously produced drums, synths, basses and FX, ready to be triggered and fully locked up into tidy sampler patches for your listening pleasure. Break on through to the other side with MIDI files and 50 epic synth presets are included for Massive, Serum, Spire, Sylenth and U-he Hive.

For fans of Astrix, Bizzare Contact, Skazi, Neelix, Blastoyz, Vini Vici, Ace Ventura, ‘Psytrance Intelligence 2’ is exactly the dose of sounds you need. From 138-140 BPM, this pack is ideal for Psytrance, Trance, Techno, EDM and more genres.

Join Loopmasters and Somnia on a journey into another dimension with ‘Psytrance Intelligence 2’. Download the free taster pack and check out the demo to hear more.

Product Details:

• 1.69 GB

• 24-Bit/44.1kHz

• 68 Music Loops

• 28 Bass Loops

• 27 FX Loops

• 24 Snare Loops

• 23 Hat Loops

• 20 Full Drum Loops

• 20 Top Loops

• 18 Vocal Loops

• 17 Kick Loops

• 15 Cinematic Drum Loops

• 12 Buildup Drum Loops

• 3 Snap Loops

• 2 Tom Loops

• 1 Click Loop

• 98 Drum Hits

• 70 FX

• 24 Synth Hits

• 20 Bass Hits

• 15 Bass Loop Multis

• 6 Bass Multis

• 5 Synth Multis

• 431 REX2 Files

• 81 Soft Sampler Patches

• 10 Kong


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In