Progressive Trap Vol 6


‘Progressive Trap Vol 6’ continues this heavy-hitting series, known for its distinctly sinister and haunting vibe. From deep 808 basses to ethereal pads and haunting melodies you’ll find everything you need to craft your own Progressive Trap hits within the five included Construction Kits.

With a distinctly sinister and haunting vibe, ‘Progressive Trap Vol 6’ is perfect for producers looking for a more serious sound, with deep chord progressions and sparse synths underpinned by a heavy rhythm section for an authentic Trap feel.

In detail, this product includes all of the essential Trap elements such as:

• 16 Rumbling 808 and kick loops

• 18 Rapid fire hi-hat loops

• 5 Snappy snare patterns

• 8 Assorted synth and bass loops

• 9 FX samples including risers and sweeps

Beyond this you’ll also find more eclectic and unique sounds such as;

• Siren FX

• Flutes

• Pianos

• Atmospheric Pads

• Choirs

• Bells

• Woodwinds

All of these elements combine to create a shadowy blend of street-ready Trap beats and pensive atmospherics. In addition to this, dry, wet, tail and MIDI files are all included to make your workflow faster and easier.

Dry/Wet Loops:

For users looking to simply drag and drop, the ‘wet’ files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. For producers looking to create their own effects mix, ‘dry’ loops are also included. Don’t like the wet loops? No problem; add your own effects.

Unlooped Riffs/Tails:

This sample library also comes with unlooped/tail versions allowing you to end a phrase with the decay of the reverb/delay applied to the loop, another Producer Loops exclusive product feature.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free (including the vocal loops), so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay master royalty costs.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits

• 128 WAV

• 45 MIDI Loops

• 16 Rumbling 808 and Kick Loops

• 18 Rapid Fire Hi-Hat Loops

• 5 Snappy Snare Patterns

• 8 Assorted Synth and Bass Loops

• 9 FX Samples including Risers and Sweeps

• Siren FX

• Flutes

• Pianos

• Atmospheric Pads

• Choirs

• Bells

• Woodwinds

Technical Specifications:

• ACIDized WAV Files

• REX2 Loops

• Apple Loops

• Ableton Live Pack 8.1.3
• Reason ReFill
• Loops sync to BPM
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In