Pop Masterpieces


‘Pop Masterpieces’ by Audentity Records is a feel good inspired sample pack, whose main focus is melodic Pop infused with elements of House, Brazilian Bass, and tropical progressive melodic House.

The pack contains plucked melodies, warm synth guitars lines, vocal chops, feel-good harmonies and so much more. Filled with a dazzling amount of 315 files ‘Pop Masterpieces’ is structured into Construction Kits, Vocal Loops, One-Shots, Music Loops, FX, Drum Loops and Bass Loops.

Product Details:

• 20 Drum Loops
• 85 Music Loops
• 15 Bass Loops
• 16 Vocal Loops (Wet & Dry)
• 5 Fill Loops
• 39 Drum Sounds
• 20 Bass Shots
• 10 Construction Kits
• 15 SFX Loops
• 3 Build Loops
• 20 Vocal One Shots
• 10 Synth One Shots
• 60 MIDI Files
• 100% Royalty-Free

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In