Organic Future Hip Hop


Loopmasters present Organic Future – a deep and soulful treasure-trove of Hip Hop samples. With a combination of live instruments and leftfield electronic processing – we bring you a feast of original royalty-free content.

Organic Futures takes the contemporary sound of Trap & Hip Hop, but scales back the more aggressive, synthetic elements in favour of more natural-sounding melodies. Entwining live instruments and leftfield electronic processing, Organic Future has a load of lush audio layers brimming with texture and life.

Inside you’ll find 11 construction kits, each with melodic and rhythmic parts which work together to give you a natural, yet other-worldly vibe. Each kit has a combination of Bass, Kicks, Snares, Hats, Full Drums, Musical elements, Percussion, Vocals and FX.  The dusty Drum Loops are included as full mixes and layers to deconstruct as you wish – with melodic elements including Rhodes, Pianos, Synths, Plucked Strings and Pads – complete with warm effects and lo-fi processing.

Taking influence from a host of established acts including the OVO Production team (Drake), Mr Carmack and Kaytranada – Chemo delivers rich and diverse content across the frequency spectrum. Over 200 one shots are included with the pack to compliment the kits and allow you to refine your very own sound.

  • 1.02 GB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 29 Music Loops
  • 12 Perc Loops
  • 13 Hat Loops
  • 11 Bass Loops
  • 11 Kick Loops
  • 11 Full Drum Loops
  • 10 Fx Loops
  • 10 Snare Loops
  • 5 Vox Loops
  • 76 Music Hits
  • 58 Drum Hits
  • 38 Perc Hits
  • 28 Bass Hits
  • 17 Vocals
  • 14 Fx
  • 127 Rex2 Files
  • 65 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 11 Kong


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In