Ministry Of Techno


‘Ministry Of Techno’ by ZTEKNO is a classic Techno sample pack containing quintessential components to make deep and industrial Techno tracks. You’ll find classic Techno drum hits, very nice melodic synths, atmospheric SFX, and perfect bass for enhancing your creations.

This pack is inspired by underground artists such as Carl Cox, Oliver Heldens, Nina Kraviz, John Digweed, Josh Wink, Kevin Saunderson, Maceo Plex, Pleasurekraft, and more. If you’re a fan of the aforementioned artists, this pack will be a welcome addition to your toolbox.
All samples are warmed, processed and tuned.
• 210 Punchy Techno Drum Hits (One-Shots) (30 Claps, 30 Snares, 30 Close Hi-Hats, 30 Open Hi-Hats, 30 Kicks, 40 Percussions, 10 Crashes, 10 Rides)
• 60 Bass Loops (With SC Without SC)
• 30 Bass (MIDIs) Loops
• 60 Synth Loops (Dry Wet)
• 30 Synth (MIDIs) Loops
• 30 Full Drum Loops (a b)
• 30 Top Loops (a b)
• 85 Sounds SFX (40 Dark FX, 10 Sweep Down FX, 10 Sweep Up FX, 17 Synth FX)
• 20 Vocals (Dry Wet)
• 517 Files In Total
• Recorded At 126 BPM
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In