KORG Collection 4

(120 customer reviews)

System Requirements:

  • Apple Silicon & Intel Supported
  • Lifetime Activation & Access To Download
  • Future Free Updates
  • Full Version
  • Instant Download
  • Format: AU, VST, VST3, AAX Via Bluecat patchwork
  • Hardware Requirements – Mac: Intel Core i5 & M1/M2 , 8GB RAM
  • OS Requirements – Mac: MAC OS X 10.14 Mojave or higher (latest update)
  • Hardware Requirements – PC: Intel Core i5 , 8GB RAM
  • OS Requirements – PC: Windows 10 64bit* or higher (latest update)

Apple Silicon Natively MAC OS Intel Supported Windows OSInstant Digital Download

£58.99 £180.99


Magic synth sounds, authentically re-created by KORG.
The Synthesizer Collection for the ages.


The KORG Collection is a suite of software synthesizers that carefully recreates the authentic sound and behavior of some legendary Korg synthesizers for the present day and beyond. The software synthesizer suite covers a broad spectrum of synthesis from early analog masterpieces such as the MS-20 and Polysix to digital hits such as the M1 and TRITON workstations.

In 2022, three unique instruments loved by creators around the world are now included: microKORG, the best-selling synthesizer since 2002 that focuses on the joy of fun performance and great analog modeled sound,; the ELECTRIBE-R, the original ELECTRIBE that enables anyone to make beats instantly, and KAOSS PAD, which mirrors the revolutionary KAOSS PAD effects processor that freely controls effects through the intuitively controlled touch pad and now available in a powerful software format. KORG Collection 4 is now available, covering a vast array of sounds and effects that symbolize each era.


  • 125d774005244860d46257f6edb0dc8d pc
  • c6c3def6b8ebd04028e6e26207e5ba31 pc
  • 3581f8991b9fa3c93f5411fa3238759d pc
  • c13ae5ca48bf9b9f63bd55915450cc9a pc
  • bdb76d1603e8b2f7f29c8285df346553 pc
  • 40bf0a7119cdb9b14636b6a6a4affb1d pc
  • c73ca2a870c4f629d6d7db6ddebae379 pc
  • 6f4fbad807da5c381308a0fa101d8160 pc

KORG Collection 4

SKU: N/A Category:
Operating System

MAC OS, Windows OS

120 reviews for KORG Collection 4

Based on 120 reviews
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1-5 of 120 reviews
  1. Very useful and the price is very reasonable

  2. Good experience overall. Lots of options.

  3. good, very good

  4. It’s very helpful that you can buy it easily.😊😊

  5. Easy smooth transaction. 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In