Indie & Electro Vocal Pop


‘Indie & Electro Vocal’ Pop By Audentity Record brings you a sample pack with one of the most popular Pop sounds currently played on radios and festivals: Indie and Electro Pop. The music, loops and samples vary from dreamy to straight up energetic! A perfect contemporary sound with royalty free vocals.

Warm, tender, soft vocals accompany the usable and inspiring melodies and bass loops, fusing into amazing musical foundations and inspirations

Filled with a dazzling amount of 255 audio files and divided into folders like: Vocal Phrases, Vocal Loops, One Shots, Music Loops, Instrumental Loops, FX, Drum Loops and Bass Loops.

Product Details:

• 46 Drum Loops
• 8 Bass Loops
• 35 Melody Loops
• 10 Music Loops
• 85 Vocal Loops (wet & dry)
• 77 Vocal Phrases
• 24 Drum Sounds
• 5 Bass Shots
• 7 SFX
• 11 Music One Shots
• 23 MIDIs


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In