Hip Hop Shadows Vol 1


‘Hip Hop Shadows Vol 1’ is the first in a brand new series of Royalty-Free Hip Hop samples from Loopmasters, produced by the master of beats, Chemo. Bring the sound of organic Detroit Hip Hop to your productions, with over 1 GB of syncopated textures and authentic live instruments.

Taking influence from producers such as Black Milk and J Dilla, as well as pioneers Flying Lotus and Hudson Mohawke, this is a contemporary Hip Hop pack with organic warmth that comes from 30 years of Hip Hop knowledge. Concentrating on unconventional rhythms and swinging drums, this collection is the antithesis of the rigid, quantized sound that can leave tracks sounding mechanical and soulless.

Each Kit is broken down into ready-made loops and one-shot hits, to provide you with the flexibility to work effectively in any DAW. 

The pack contains 12 original tracks, divided into individual elements at tempos from 78 to 123 BPM. In addition to live sampled drum kits, ‘Hip Hop Shadows Vol 1’ contains a host of musical instruments including koto, bass guitar, bells, synths, flute, piano and accordions to give your productions an authentic, natural edge. 

Using these tracks enables you to intertwine a myriad of sounds, to create your own lush tapestry of deeper Hip Hop. This sample pack has applications in a wide range of genres, from Hip Hop to Leftfield, Downbeat, Ambient, Chill-out and faster genres such as Breakbeat and House. 

In detail expect to find 1.08 GB of content with 339 individual 24-Bit WAV files.

Break the mould today, with these authentic Hip Hop Samples. Listen to the demos above and download the free taster pack.

Product Specifications:

• 1.08 GB

• 24-Bit WAV

• 12 Original Kits

• 12 Bass Loops

• 4 Pad Loops

• 20 Synth Loops

• 5 Vox Loops

• 14 Instrument Loops

• 14 Full Drum Loops

• 12 Kick Loops

• 7 Hat Loops

• 10 Snare Loops

• 10 Perc Loops

• 7 FX Loops

• 244 Individual Hits

• 12 Sampler Patches


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In