Afro House – Volume 2



SAMPLESOUND is proud to present the second volume of their Afro House series. A huge 1 GB sample pack contains everything you may need to produce your next powerful tune. Our sample collection for Modern Afro House is 100% License Free to use with your musical elements.

Afro House Volume 2 features 200 Loops, includes 5 Multi-sampled instruments ready to play in your favourite software samplers including 5 specially created Drum kits! Amongst the loops there are Driving Rhythms, Rolling Choppy Basses, Uplifting Synths and Energising Percussion. The Drum Loops come with Full Drums, Percussion, Top Loops and Tribal Tech Loops to create your perfect beat.

  • 5 Kit Constructions
  • 35 Drum Loops
  • 15 Top Loops
  • 10 Bass Loops
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 16 Textures & FX
  • 30 Synth Loops


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
Afro House – Volume 2 Afro House – Volume 2
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
* Name is required
Add photos or video to your review