Lithium Melodic Chillstep and Foley

Product Details:
• 5 Audio Construction Kits
• Dry & Processed Versions
• 200 Construction Kit Files
• 136 Synth Loops
• 5 Drum Construction Kits
• 26 Drum Loops
• 5 MIDI Construction Kits
• 48 MIDI Files in Total
• 410 Files in Total
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

• Compatible with all DAWs

‘Lithium: Melodic Chillstep & Foley’ delivers a wealth of high fidelity sounds & sonic elements, pushing the boundaries of organic and synthetic sound with this incredible collection. Inside you will find a vast amount of high-quality material designed to create an emotional feel within your productions.

This pack is suitable for Chillstep, Electronica & Cinematic productions.
Dry Construction Kits & Processed/Tail Versions:
As you’ve come to expect from Pulsed Records, inside this pack you will find dry versions of the Construction Kits without any effect processing. Just drag and drop a Construction Kit of your choice & enjoy the freedom to apply your own effect processing. Additionally, processed files are also included for each Kit, for those looking to drag and drop & work with the files straight away.
Synth Loops:
In order to aid your workflow, we have included a collection of shorter & looped Synth Loops within this pack. Simply drag and drop any of the files into your tracks and cut, mix & mash these sounds within your music.
Drum Loops & One-Shots:
This product also comes with 5 top quality Drum Kits, all stripped into parts and labeled for an ease of use. These Drum Kits were recorded using top analogue drum machines and feature fat analogue kicks, punchy snares, hats and more.
MIDI Files:
Inside you will also find the MIDI data for the majority of the musical phrases heard in the product demo. MIDI data provides an additional flexibility allowing you to apply your own personal style to your project using your favourite instruments.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In