Based1 & Pilgrim – ONE SHOT BUNDLE (vol. 1-4)


The complete collection of all Based1 and Pilgrim van shots.
This kit includes

Based1 & Pilgrim – Black Magic (One Shot Kit) Vol. 1
Based1 & Pilgrim – Lotus (One Shot Kit) Vol. 2
Based1 & Pilgrim – Mirage (One Shot Kit) Vol. 3
Based1 & Pilgrim – Genesis (One Shot Kit) Vol. 4

This bundle contains over 2000 premade sounds that you can use in your beats/samples.


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In