Audentity Records – Modern Hip Hop


Audentity Records is here with a brand new Hip Hop pack inspired by artists like Metro Booming, Poo Bear, Murda Beatz and more.

This is the sound which is really rocking the clubs, radio and tv all over the world.
We produced a pack for you which we think is really useful: 8 Construction Kits (Song starters) with One Shots included. But that’s not all, the pack also contains Hip Hop drums, Synths, Fx and more.

Modern Hip Hop contains:
10 Vox Loops / One Shots
8 Song Starters
43 One Shots (from the kits)
10 Snares
10 Snaps
10 Percussions
10 Kicks
15 Hiats
10 FX
10 Crash
10 Claps
10 X 808


There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In